EVANSVILLE, Ind. – The Evansville IceMen have trimmed their preseason roster to 23 players after releasing eight players Saturday and two players Friday.

Those released Saturday are as follows:

D Jake Obermeyer

F Matt Bissonnette

D Rob Florentino

G Garrett Bartus

F Dylan Gilbert

F Eddie Olcyzk

F Logan Sceviour

F Tim Richter

Those released Friday:

F Aaron McGill

F Adam Hartley

Stay posted to evansvilleicemen.com for the latest coverage and news from Training Camp 2013.

For an updated preseason roster, click here.